My Prince Of Peace

Lord I’m glad that I know that I have you forever and that nothing will break us apart, and now I’m coming to you to bring to you this broken and contrite heart. You’ve been good to me and made a way for me to worship you throughout the weeks, and Lord I thank you for all of the good and bad times and for the people that I had to meet. Your grace is why I’m still here today and your love will never pass me over, and there is no way that I could ever forget about you magnificent and great Jehovah. Your ways are higher than any of my ways as the heavens are higher than the earth, but all I can do is surrender to you because you chose me and loved me first. All kings and rulers must answer to you from the greatest down to the least, because you are God almighty, the king of kings and you’re also my prince of peace.

Vicky Pittard

Leave a Reply

