Marriage Vow

I promise to love you with all of my heart and to be there whenever you’re down, and I promise you that I will be faithful to you never leaving but we’ll always be bound. I promise you that I will take care of you during sickness and even good health, because the only thing that could ever break us apart is the loss of you resulting in death. I promise to treat you like an angel from heaven like an angel whom the Lord has given, and I promise I will give you every part of my heart because another man is surely forbidden. I promise to be there in your times of need and I will listen to the words that you say, and I promise to always even be there on time without a thought of excuse or delay. I promise to make good love to you anyway that I seem to know how, and I promise that none of these words shall be broken that was printed on this marriage vow.

image

Vicky Pittard

Leave a Reply

