You Did It To Me

When your heart gets broken and you’re feeling confuse just remember that you did it to me, and when you’re feeling so cheated like you have been used just remember that you did it to me. The time will come when your deeds are reaped but just remember what you did unto me, and when your body gets weary due to lack of sleep but just remember what you did unto me. When my feelings have changed and I don’t love you the same just remember what you did unto me, and when you’re no longer happy and you’re so full of pain just remember what you did unto me. But in the end for me it will bring about change because of all that you had did unto me, but the ending for you will be remorse and shame but just remember that you did it to me.

Vicky Pittard

Leave a Reply

