My Shining Star

From the beginning and throughout eternity, you will forever be a mighty God, and you discipline by your righteousness, and give me strength when this life gets hard. You are the king who sits on high, and your glory just fills this place, and I will always seek your presence until I finally meet you face to face. In the mornings I think about you, and at night when I am going to sleep, because I know that you are my shepherd, and the comforter of your sheep. You are the bread which came from heaven, and you are the light that shines each day; you are the water that gives me life, and you are the provider who will make a way. You are a friend who stick so closer, because you’re not that very far, and I will always let you guide me, because you are my shining star.

image

Vicky Pittard

Leave a Reply

