Secret Ron•da’•voo

There are thoughts that are always approaching me and I am fighting them all of the time, because it is wrong for me to be thinking about you and I want to get you out of my mind. Each time when you look or walk my way I just want to go run and hide, and I can tell that you notice everything about me because I am telling you through my eyes. Now you may say that it’s only a fantasy, but I don’t look at it as being that way, because your water is running so clear at home and that is where you should always stay. My beauty may seem very pleasant, but one day it will fade away, and I would rather be at peace by being alone and there is nothing more that I can say. There are thoughts that are always approaching me and those thoughts are pertaining to you, but I’m ending all of these feelings that I have for you and I will end this secret ron•da’•voo.

image

Vicky Pittard

Leave a Reply

