So Where Do We Go From Here?

I will follow your every footstep, as you lead me throughout my days, and I want to become so close to you because I want to get to know your ways. I am telling the whole world about you, because of the things which you have done, and I’m telling the world about the victories I had, due to battles that you have won. Your word I will forever keep each day and Lord with this I am letting you know, that I want to be like you in every way denying myself because I’m ready to grow. You’re all that I need in this lifetime, and there is nothing that can turn me back, and I am so ready to suffer taking up my cross and being a soldier so remember that. I will never have to worry about anything because your spirit is always near, and you’re the only one who knows what is best for me so where do we go from here?

image

Vicky Pittard

2 thoughts on “So Where Do We Go From Here?

Leave a Reply

