Paying Off

If you’re wondering how it all happened, and how everything first began, when the Lord blessed me with a big mansion, and with everything that was put within. My chairs are made of gold, with rubies all over my door, and my stove is made of glass, with diamonds all over my floor. Mirrors are all around me while my closets are filled with hats, and my yard is filled with palm trees with a swimming pool in the back. My lakes are filled with tourists, who have traveled from different coast, and I have beautiful stylish clothes, with nice Versace coats. I’m eating foods that I’ve never heard of and sleeping in beds that are huge and soft, but this is only my imagination, of my troubles just paying off.

image

Vicky Pittard

6 thoughts on “Paying Off

Leave a Reply

