Another Like Me

The Lord told Abraham to leave his land, and there will never be another like him, and Samson was known as the strongest man, and there will never be another like him. Jesus cured the sick and the blind was healed and there will never be another like him, and Joshua prayed to God that the sun would stand still, and there will never be another like him. Solomon was the wisest man who ever lived and there will never be another like him, and Peter denied Jesus on the night he was killed, and there will never be another like him. During my time and generation I have seen many women with sandy hair and some hazel brown eyes, and I have also seen women who was tall like me, with light skin and was also my size. But I’ll always love the fact that no matter how many of the people in this world I’ll see, that there will never once again be someone who’s identical, and there will never be another like me.

image

2 thoughts on “Another Like Me

Leave a Reply

