Everyday When I am Thinking Of You

For the vision is set for an appointed time and I will sit quietly as I wait, because I know that the Lord would watch over his word and I know that he won’t be late. The things that the Lord has revealed to me is being fulfilled because he could not lie, but there is someone who I know that’s still apart of me and just the thought of him makes me sigh. You’re like a magnet that is pulling and I’m spiritually fighting because I want to leave it all behind, but you’re still in my spirit and you reign in my heart and now I’m clearly seeing all of the signs. Timing is the key that will bring about healing but it is taking such a very long time, because I know that loving you it can never be wrong, but it feels like I’m commiting a crime. But I plan to keep my distance though you taught me a lesson of all the things that I should not do, to be so quick to fall in love and I’m always reminded everyday when I am thinking of you.

Leave a Reply

