I’m Your Number One Fan

It must feel good to be a super star on top of the world because you have a lot of money to spend, and I’m sure that it’s nice to be treated so well and having so many millions of friends. When you walk out on the stage when you’re touring the world and your fans begin to call your name, that they’ll scream and they’ll cry and some would even pass out because your presence have them going insane. But on that day my Lord appear I’m going to scream and shout and pass out on that glorious day, and I will kick off my shoes and i will give him some praise without a bodyguard to keep me away. Your riches are in heaven that can never be counted with all power that are in your hands, but you’re the only superstar who I am dying to meet and dear Lord I’m your number one fan.

Vicky Pittard

Leave a Reply

