What I Would Do For Love

Even though we don’t speak on a daily basis and communicate but once in awhile, your presence always bring me all the joys of life and that connection always get me through trials. There is something very special that is planted in you and I’m that water who will bring it to life, and my body has been kept and reserved for you being ignited for that special night. Though my thoughts are always wondering when I’m thinking about you I’m just ready for you to see the light, and as I’m constantly praying to God on the behalf of you, hopefully then he would give you insight. Your spirit is so sweet that it calms the storm and you’re the one who I am thinking of, because I’ll give you everything and every part of me and that is what I would do for love.

image

Vicky Pittard

Leave a Reply

