I’M JUST BEING MYSELF

If I go to work quiet and appear in a daze then just know that I am being myself, and when it’s close to mother nature and I’m set in my ways then keep calm because I’m being myself. If I really don’t like you and I keep you away then just know that I am being myself, but if you try to come around me I’ll have something to say because I’m bold and I’m just being myself. I don’t care what others think because I know all my strengths and my flaws I know them all too well, but I will soar like an eagle through the struggles of life because through Christ I know that I’ll prevail. I can only be the person I was born to be because I’ll never be anyone else, but if you text and don’t ever get a response from me then only know that I’m just being myself.

 Vicky Pittard

2 thoughts on “I’M JUST BEING MYSELF

Leave a Reply

