Paradise

When I think about the Lord and His promises, and all the prophecies that He’s fulfilling, I will never have to dread the Judgement Day because I know that I’ve been forgiven.

He has appointed me to run this race, but at the end I will soon be leaving, to join Him in that wonderful city, that is beautiful like the Garden Of Eden.

This place is called the New Jerusalem, and where the sun will never have to shine, because the glory of the Lord will fill the earth and I will never have to worry about dying.

Sickness will be gone forever, and graveyards I will never see, and I will have a resurrected new body, and my days will be the days of a tree.

The Lord will dwell amongst His people forever, and every tear will be wiped from their eyes, so today accept the gift of salvation, and come and join us in paradise.

Vicky Robinson